State Street Global Markets

News & Media

Press Releases



25/06/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) fo...
30/04/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) fo...
26/03/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) fo...
26/02/2013
BOSTON  — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) f...
29/01/2013
BOSTON – January 29, 2013 — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confide...
26/12/2012
BOSTON  — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) f...
27/11/2012
BOSTON – State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) fo...
30/10/2012
BOSTON  — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) f...
25/09/2012
BOSTON — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) fo...
12/09/2012
BOSTON —State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), announced that it has joined CME Group for clearing of over-the-counter interest ra...
Media Contacts
Direct Questions To:

Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Alicia Curran Sweeney
+1 617 664 3001
aacurran@statestreet.com

Elizabeth Bartlett
+1 617 662 2903
ebartlett@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Kylie Macintosh
+65 6826 7173
kylie.macintosh@statestreet.com

Pieter Bakker
+852 2230 1661
PBakker@StateStreet.com

Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
Phoebe.Ho@StateStreet.com

London:
Lucy Davidson
+44 20 3395 4373
ldavidson@statestreet.com

Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Sydney:
Kate Fields
+61 2 8249 1121
kfields@statestreet.com

Tokyo:
Ai Inouchi
+81 3 4530 7104
ainouchi@jp.statestreet.com