State Street Global Markets

Commission Management

Overview

Whether you are an asset owner or an asset manager, one of your most important objectives may include improving the performance of your fund while making the most efficient use of your time. Our commission management services are designed to help you potentially achieve both.

Commission recapture program for asset owners

Look to our Commission Recapture Program to reduce your trading costs by turning trading commissions into credits for your fund. It may also increase your cash flow and enhance returns — all while delivering the best trading execution. The program has no fees, no minimums and no volume requirements. You can direct the amount to the program that is appropriate for your fund’s needs.

Commission Management Service for asset managers

State Street Global Markets Commission Management Service provides a complete, end-to-end global solution that enables investment managers to better manage commission flows, address regulatory reporting requirements and administer commission sharing arrangements (CSAs), along with their existing soft dollar arrangements, commission recapture and full service commissions. Our end-to-end solution consists of:

Commission Sharing Arrangements (CSA) — You can rely on our CSA outsourcing service to manage the time-consuming and complicated post-trade administration of your CSAs.

BrokerSelect — This is our comprehensive broker evaluation tool that is designed to help you potentially increase performance by gaining control over commission flows, which control access to the twin drivers of performance, quality information and execution.

RECAP (Research Cost and Analysis Platform) — This is our comprehensive system to help you manage commissions and payments rapidly and accurately by consolidating reporting across all commissions, trade types and asset classes.

 

Contact Information

Asia
Justin Balogh
+81 3 4530 7560
jbalogh@statestreet.com

James Woodward
+61 2 8249 1256
jrwoodward@statestreet.com

Europe
Patrick Rarden
+44 203 395 1960
prarden@statestreet.com

Stuart Glenister
+44 203 295 7500
sglenister@statestreet.com

North America
Curt Dukeshire
+1 617 664 2947
ccdukeshire@statestreet.com

Jennifer Santaguida
+1 617 664 8027
jlsantaguida@statestreet.com

 

 

 

 

Client Login
Related Downloads
Related Services